32 S Frederick Ave PO Box 547 Oelwein, IA 50662 (319) 283-5350     oelweinareaunitedway@gmail.com


President - Katy Solsma-Bell

Vice President - Mike VanDenHul

Treasurer - Jon King

Secretary - Ashley Chalstrom

2022 Drive Chairs - Jen Drewelow and Kris Rex

We now have the ability to take donations online as well, please click the link below to be transferred to a secure site for your Online Donations.

Thank you for Supporting the Oelwein Area United Way